Willem Breuker Kollektief - Live In Berlin
Label: FMP ‎– SAJ-06
Type: 6 x File, FLAC, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 2011
Category: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Willem Breuker Kollektief
Album's title: Live In Berlin
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 241
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1883 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1571 mb

Willem Breuker Kollektief - Live In Berlin


1 Introduction / Oratorium [From La Plagiata] 19:34
2 Jan De Wit [From La Plagiata] 8:22
3 Jalousie-Song [From La Plagiata] 5:35
4 Jail-Music [From La Plagiata] 9:59
5 Remeeting [From Anthology] 7:39
6 Our Day Will Come 5:30

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Quartier Latin, Berlin


  • Alto Saxophone – Bob Driessen
  • Double Bass – Arjen Gorter
  • Drums – Rob Verdurmen
  • Flute – Ronald Snijders
  • French Horn [Horn] – Jan Wolff
  • Mastered By – Jonas Bergler
  • Photography By – Landesbildstelle Berlin
  • Piano – Leo Cuypers
  • Recorded By, Design [Cover Design] – Jost Gebers
  • Saxophone [Saxophones], Clarinet [Clarinets] – Willem Breuker
  • Tenor Saxophone – Maarten van Norden
  • Trombone – Bernhard Hunnekink*, Willem van Manen
  • Trumpet – Boy Raaijmakers*


Recorded live on November 5th, 1975, during the Total Music Meeting at the Quartier Latin in Berlin.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BVHAAST 008, SAJ-06 Willem Breuker Kollektief Live In Berlin ‎(LP, Album) BV Haast Records, FMP BVHAAST 008, SAJ-06 Germany 1976

Willem Breuker Kollektief - Live In Berlin listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Willem Breuker Kollektief - Live In Berlin album for free in mp3, flac formats at all.mp3pz.com. It is also possible to buy "Willem Breuker Kollektief - Live In Berlin" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.