The Galileo 7 - False Memory Lane
Label: Fools Paradise Records ‎– FPLP001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 26 May 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Power Pop
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Galileo 7
Album's title: False Memory Lane
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 461
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1712 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1839 mb

The Galileo 7 - False Memory Lane

Download links

The Galileo 7 - False Memory Lane
MP3 version

1839 downloads at 25 mb/s
The Galileo 7 - False Memory Lane
FLAC version

1712 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Don't Follow Me
A2 My Cover Is Blown
A3 You're Not Dreaming
A4 False Memory Lane
A5 Nobody Told You
A6 Don't Know What I'm Waiting For
B1 I'm Still Here
B2 Tide's Rising
B3 Fools
B4 Don't Want To Know
B5 Little By Little

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Barkers Litho
  • Recorded At – Gordon Terrance Studio


  • Artwork By – Darryl Dogfish
  • Bass – Mole
  • Drums – Russ Baxter
  • Guitar – Allan Crockford
  • Keyboards – Allan Crockford
  • Lead Vocals – Viv Bonsels (tracks: A6)
  • Mastered By – Graham Semark
  • Organ – Viv Bonsels
  • Percussion – Viv Bonsels
  • Vocals – Allan Crockford, Mole, Viv Bonsels
  • Written By – Allan Crockford


The vinyl version is limited to 300 copies and includes a 3 song bonus CD and download codes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5031802043426

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FPCD001 The Galileo 7 False Memory Lane ‎(CD, Album) Fools Paradise Records FPCD001 UK 2014


The Galileo 7 - False Memory Lane listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Galileo 7 - False Memory Lane album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Galileo 7 - False Memory Lane" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.