Various - Der 8-EP-Sampler
Electronic, Rock
Label: Schrott ‎– 007
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, White Label
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Lo-Fi, Electro, Punk, Noise
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Musician: Various
Album's title: Der 8-EP-Sampler
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 286
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1642 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1727 mb
Other formats: AU VQF AAC MP4 MPC AIFF DMF

Various - Der 8-EP-Sampler

Download links

Various - Der 8-EP-Sampler
MP3 version

1727 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Der 8-EP-Sampler
FLAC version

1642 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Heute Katelbach
A2 Heute Der Weltuntertan
A3 Heute Sterne
A4 Heute Traurig-Lustig
A5 Heute 3 Musikanten
A6 Heute Ntroi
A7 Steinzeit Niveau Dreiecksong
A8 Steinzeit Niveau Ich Liebe Dich
A9 Steinzeit Niveau Instrumental
A10 Steinzeit Niveau Tarzan Und Jane
A11 Steinzeit Niveau Babblgamm
A12 Steinzeit Niveau Stiebeleltron Blues
A13 Steinzeit Niveau Beiakast'nstaple
A14 Steinzeit Niveau Trompetenmelodie
A15 Steinzeit Niveau Der Treff Für Die Anderen
A16 Steinzeit Niveau Alles Ist Futsch
A17 Steinzeit Niveau Angst Vor Der Zukunft
A18 N. Senada? Track One
B1 Peter Rabbit And His Delicious Mushroom Bunny Love
B2 Peter Rabbit And His Delicious Mushroom Hopping Bunny
B3 Peter Rabbit And His Delicious Mushroom Bunny's Lullaby
B4 N. Senada? Fist
B5 EA80 Erdkunde 5 (Ostsee)
B6 EA80 Englisches Fernsehen
B7 EA80 Noch Lachen Sie
B8 EA80 Gasalarm
B9 EA80 Don't Legalize It, John
B10 N. Senada? Kill
C1 Familie Hesselbach Eskimo
C2 Familie Hesselbach Erinnerung
C3 Familie Hesselbach Jeden Morgen, Jeden Tag
C4 Familie Hesselbach Grüne Telefonzelle
C5 Familie Hesselbach Gabi G.
C6 Familie Hesselbach Alles, Was Ich Glaube
C7 Keine Gnade Keine Gnade
C8 Keine Gnade Fantasialand
C9 Keine Gnade Kein Spaß
C10 Keine Gnade Hass
C11 Keine Gnade Gitter Vor Dem Leben
C12 Keine Gnade Louielouie
D1 Kolonne Müller Schrittmacher
D2 Kolonne Müller Der Letzte Zug Ist Abgefahren
D3 Kolonne Müller Momente
D4 Kolonne Müller Replay
D5 Luzibär Josef
D6 Luzibär Hier Ist Nichts Los
D7 Luzibär So Allein
D8 Luzibär Graue Stadt
D9 Luzibär Geistig 7
D10 Luzibär Akne
D11 N. Senada? Ball
D12 N. Senada? Telephone
D13 N. Senada? Hit

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Tonstudio Pfanz


  • Artwork [Inner Sleeve] – Steini
  • Artwork [Outer Sleeve] – Wolfgang P.
  • Mastered By – PF*
  • Producer – Mike XXX*


Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies. Released with gatefold sleeve.
Plain white center labels, for the individual owner to design.

Mastering studio and - engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix scheme "PF".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MJ-8204-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MJ-8204-B PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): MJ-8204-C PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): MJ-8204-D2 PF


Various - Der 8-EP-Sampler listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Der 8-EP-Sampler album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Der 8-EP-Sampler" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.