a-ha - MP3
Electronic, Rock, Pop
Label: MP3 Music Collection ‎– none
Type: CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Digipak, MP3
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2013
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Downtempo, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Ballad
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Musician: a-ha
Album's title: MP3
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 287
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1872 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1853 mb

a-ha - MP3

Download links

a-ha - MP3
MP3 version

1853 downloads at 25 mb/s
a-ha - MP3
FLAC version

1872 downloads at 22 mb/s


Hunting High And Low 1985
1 Take On Me
2 Train Of Thought
3 Hunting High And Low
4 The Blue Sky
5 Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
6 The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
7 And You Tell Me
8 Love Is Reason
9 I Dream Myself Alive
10 Here I Stand And Face The Rain
Scoundrel Days 1986
11 Scoundrel Days
12 The Swing Of Things
13 I've Been Losing You
14 October
15 Manhattan Skyline
16 Cry Wolf
17 We're Looking For The Whales
18 The Weight Of The Wind
19 Maybe, Maybe
20 Soft Rains Of April
Stay On These Roads
21 Stay On These Roads
22 The Blood That Moves The Body
23 Touchy!
24 This Alone Is Love
25 Hurry Home
26 The Living Daylights
27 There's Never A Forever Thing
28 Out Of Blue Comes Green
29 You Are The One
30 You'll End Up Crying
East Of The Sun West Of The Moon
31 Crying In The Rain
32 Early Morning
33 I Call Your Name
34 Slender Frame
35 East Of The Sun
36 Sycamore Leaves
37 Waiting For Her
38 Cold River
39 The Way We Talk
40 Rolling Thunder
41 (Seemingly) Nonstop July
Memorial Beach
42 Dark Is The Night For All
43 Move To Memphis
44 Cold As Stone
45 Angel In The Snow
46 Locust
47 Lie Down In Darkness
48 How Sweet It Was
49 Lamb To The Slaughter
50 Between Your Mama And Yourself
51 Memorial Beach
Minor Earth - Major Sky
52 Minor Earth Major Sky
53 Little Black Heart
54 Velvet
55 Summer Moved On
56 The Sun Never Shone That Day
57 To Let You Win
58 The Company Man
59 Thought That It Was You
60 I Wish I Cared
61 Barely Hanging On
62 You'll Never Get Over Me
63 I Won't Forget Her
64 Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
Lifelines 2002
65 Lifelines
66 You Wanted More
67 Forever Not Yours
68 There's A Reason For It
69 Time And Again
70 Did Anyone Approach You
71 Afternoon High
72 Oranges On Appletrees
73 A Little Bit
74 Less Than Pure
75 Turn The Lights Down
76 Cannot Hide
77 White Canvas
78 Dragonfly
79 Solace
Now Can I Sleep With Voice In My Head - Live - CD1 2003
80 Forever Not Yours
81 Minor Earth Major Sky
82 Manhattan Skyline
83 I've Been Losing You
84 Crying In The Rain
85 The Sun Always Shines On TV
86 Did Anyone Appoach You
87 Swing Of Thing
88 Lifelines
89 Stay On These Road
90 Hunting High And Low
91 Take On Me
92 Living Daylights
93 Summer Moved On
Now Can I Sleep With Voice In My Head - Live - CD2 2003
94 Scoundrel Days
95 Oranges On Appletrees
96 Cry Wolf
97 Draconfly
98 Time And Again
Analogue 2005
99 Celice
100 Don't Do Me Any Favors
101 Cosy Prisons
102 Analogue
103 Birthright
104 Holyground
105 Treetops
106 Halfway Through The Tour
107 A Fine Blue Line
108 Keeper Of The Flame
109 Make It Soon
110 White Dwarf
111 The Summers Of Your Youth
112 Crying In The Rain
113 The Living Daylights
114 Summer Moved On
115 Velvet
116 Forever Not Yours
117 Lifelines
Foot Of The Mountain
118 The Bandstand
119 Riding The Crest
120 What There Is
121 Foot Of The Mountain
122 Real Meaning
123 Shadowside
124 Nothing Is Keeping You Here
125 Mother Nature Goes To Heaven
126 Sunny Mystery
127 Start The Simulator

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Mr. Mist-Arial Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mr. Mist-Arial Studio
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Снежный"
  • Distributed By – ООО "Аудио-Лэнд"


Packaged in slim Digipak.
Contains 11 albums on 1 CD in MP3 format.
CD-ROM also contains shell, WinAmp player, m3u playlists

Full tracklist (without track durations) printed on back cover.

From back cover:
©+℗Mr.Mist-Arial Studio.
Изготовлено в России. Изготовитель: ООО "Снежный". 173012 г. Кировск, ул. Добровольского, д. 156. Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ 78-32.
Адрес для направления претензий: 173012, г. Кировск, ул. Добровольского, д. 156. Оптовая продажа компакт-дисков: ООО "Аудио-Лэнд" г. Кировск, Апатитовое шоссе, д. 20А

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 605133 010382
  • Barcode (String): 4605133010382

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PD43801 a-ha MP3 ‎(CD-ROM, Comp, Unofficial, MP3) MP3 Music Collection PD43801 Russia 2009

a-ha - MP3 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the a-ha - MP3 album for free in mp3, flac formats at all.mp3pz.com. It is also possible to buy "a-ha - MP3" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.