Goldstoned - Home Run
Rock, Pop
Label: Pat Sounds ‎– none
Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1995
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Goldstoned
Album's title: Home Run
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 439
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1519 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1854 mb
Other formats: DTS MMF APE MP3 VQF DMF VOX

Goldstoned - Home Run

Download links

Goldstoned - Home Run
MP3 version

1854 downloads at 25 mb/s
Goldstoned - Home Run
FLAC version

1519 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pop Album
2 Sky
Backing Vocals [Eaglististic] – K.P. Roettger*
3 Autumn
4 Dream
5 Galactic
6 City
7 Exit
Bass – Thomas Jeschke
8 Not Me
9 Ten
10 And In The End
11 Walking
12 Little Brave
13 Some Odd Time
14 Reasons
15 Going Around
16 Outrageous
17 Again
18 Following Day
19 Run Home


  • Backing Vocals, Voice [Stimme] – Tanja Maschner*
  • Cover – Mina Hagedorn, P.G.*, Wolf Gresenz
  • Drums – Carsten Manz
  • Engineer [At Masterix] – Jens Schneider
  • Mastered By – Hendrik Schultz, Patrick Goldstein
  • Photography By – Goldstein*, Marschner*
  • Saxophone – Christian Piontek
  • Vibraphone [Vibes] – Gerald Schneider
  • Voice [Voix] – Claire Lecasse
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer, Performer – Patrick Goldstein


Recorded at home and at Masterix. Mastered at home. No samplers or sequencers used.

Hand-numbered edition of 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GZ G33005 GOLDSTONED

Goldstoned - Home Run listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Goldstoned - Home Run album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Goldstoned - Home Run" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.