Effigies - Remains Nonviewable
Label: Touch And Go ‎– TG135
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Reissue, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 1995
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Effigies
Album's title: Remains Nonviewable
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 357
MP3 version ZIP archive size: 1480 mb
FLAC version ZIP archive size: 1669 mb
Other formats: RA DXD AIFF MPC WAV VOX MP1

Effigies - Remains Nonviewable

Download links

Effigies - Remains Nonviewable
MP3 version

1669 downloads at 25 mb/s
Effigies - Remains Nonviewable
FLAC version

1480 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Body Bag 2:53
A2 Security 4:36
A3 Below The Drop 2:15
A4 Strong Box 1:11
A5 Haunted Town 2:46
A6 Mob Clash 2:56
A7 We'll Be Here Tomorrow 3:10
B1 We're Da Machine 2:18
B2 Quota 2:07
B3 Techno's Gone 1:20
B4 No Progress 1:47
B5 Smile! 3:25
B6 Silent Burn 2:43
B7 Hand Signals 3:26
B8 Coarse In Vein 1:54
B9 Untitled 0:33


  • Bass – Paul Zamost
  • Drums – Steve Economou
  • Engineer – Scott Steinman (tracks: 12 to 15), Tim Powell* (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Guitar – Earl Letiecq
  • Liner Notes – Dave Burokas, Ed Dantes , Jack Rabid, Joe Spengler, Steve Albini, Steve Bjorklund*
  • Producer – The Effigies, Scot Steinman* (tracks: 12 to 15)
  • Vocals – John Kezdy

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RDK-005 Effigies* Remains Nonviewable ‎(LP, Comp) Roadkill Records RDK-005 US 1989
TG135CD Effigies* Remains Nonviewable ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Touch And Go TG135CD US 1995
TG135CD Effigies* Remains Nonviewable ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Touch And Go TG135CD UK 1995
TG135-pr, TG135CD Effigies* Remains Nonviewable ‎(CD, Comp, RE, Promo) Touch And Go, Touch And Go TG135-pr, TG135CD Canada 1995
TG135CD Effigies* Remains Nonviewable ‎(CD, Comp) Touch And Go TG135CD UK 1989

Effigies - Remains Nonviewable listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Effigies - Remains Nonviewable album for free in mp3, flac formats at all.mp3pz.com. It is also possible to buy "Effigies - Remains Nonviewable" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.